30 April, 2013 18:32

Lo siento lo anterior de Unit 8 writing es deA.Y.M 1ªC

About José Juan Herrerías

I'm a teacher of English as a foreign language in Spain. I work at a secondary school. I really enjoy learning and teaching English. One of the best ways of doing so, is reading and writing. Express myself through the books I read.
This entry was posted in Students' Essays. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 April, 2013 18:32

  1. Anonymous says:

    No problem! Congratulations.


Leave your comments

