The Lady in Blue

Everybody seems to have bought a tablet last Christmas, so it is the golden age of public libraries in Spain. You can borrow many books that would have cost you more than €20 less than one year ago.

I finished reading this book last week. I am quite fond of mystery  tv and radio programmes, books and documentaries. I have read a couple of books by Javier Sierra before. I honestly think he is a better jourlanist than an actual writer. However, I definitely had a good time reading this book….. He explains it better than I do.

 

About José Juan Herrerías

I'm a teacher of English as a foreign language in Spain. I work at a secondary school. I really enjoy learning and teaching English. One of the best ways of doing so, is reading and writing. Express myself through the books I read.
This entry was posted in Culture, Reading and readers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave your comments

